Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 323 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

leonilo A.
Filippinene
22 juli 2016
A GREAT DISCOVERY
Don Manaloto, the General Manager, is hands-on in the operation of the hotel-- one major factor why service is excellent. Every staff goes out of his way to provide total guest satisfaction. The location is best for guests who would like to be "far from the maddening crowd" yet close to the activity centres of the city. I commend Ronald who drove us around the various destinations in Davao City and also Abby, the Front Office Manager, who has trained her front-liners to always wear a smile and patiently attend to the requirements of the guests. I recommend this place to everyone-- value for money, a three-star facility with a five-star service excellence. I hope to be back for the Kadayawan 2016 event this August.

Ariel C.
Filippinene
17 juli 2016
Good for short stay
First time i experience when u asked for extra towel ,extra charged

janette S.
Australia
16 juli 2016
Not happy
Arrived to d room seeing the bed sheets so crumpled looking used with hole in the middle so disapponting & not to mention their pool is under reno.. never trust whats on the website..

Jonathan C.
Filippinene
15 juli 2016
Business
Thanks to fantastic staff - Jade (front office), Michael and John restaurant for the fantastic service

Anna R.
Filippinene
11 juli 2016
Employees are very rude
Rude employees (frontline and manager) especially named Raymond in the front desk. Hotel is not clean enough, full of mosquitoes and pool is under renovation and with extra fee/charges. No bidet in their comfort rooms.

Hans-Juergen M.
Tyskland
11 juli 2016
great hotel to stay
Pool was closed at the time of stay. Good hotel nonetheless

Allan B.
USA
09 juli 2016
Good value but needs upgrade!
Rooms need to be upgraded. We stayed for a week and my son had several bug bites. Furnitures are old and need fixing. No shower door to keep bath room dry.

Carla L.
Filippinene
05 juli 2016
Accommodating Staff but facilities need improvement
Great staff but facilities are old and aircon not working well

Padraig S.
Irland
04 juli 2016
Good
Good

vincent D.
USA
02 juli 2016
Superior room with breakfast included for total of $52 - great deal for this very nice quiet downtow
Had a room was on the first floor near the elevator - was very clean, roomy and had an excellent bathroom with plenty of hot water. The staff was friendly and cooperative. Food was excellent and moderately priced. Only option that was barely acceptable was the weak wifi.