Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 62 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 3,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

rowena fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Premier
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Skrevet 11 juni 2013

rowena fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Skrevet 11 juni 2013

BERNABE fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Matrimonial seng
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Skrevet 03 juni 2013

CHIAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Matrimonial seng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Skrevet 29 mai 2013

CHIAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Matrimonial seng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Skrevet 29 mai 2013

suhas fra Australia
Par
Matrimonial seng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Skrevet 07 mars 2013

CHERYL fra Filippinene
Par
Matrimonial seng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Skrevet 28 februar 2013

EMMANUEL fra Filippinene
Par
Premier
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Skrevet 21 februar 2013

Gene fra Canada
Par
Matrimonial seng
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Skrevet 12 februar 2013

MARY fra Filippinene
Par
Enkeltseng
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2013
Nice hotel
Budget friendly, clean, spacious
The inn is located in the heart of Davao City China town. With our one week stay, the rate of Sequoia Inn could be considered as fair enough, budget friendly and economical. There are groceries nearby. There is also a restaurant (Ombu Chicken House) at the ground floor of the inn that satisfied our hungry stomach.
Skrevet 24 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: