Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 233 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 233 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Gregory H.
USA
08 januar 2014
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back
large room with great garden view
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit

Gregory H.
USA
08 januar 2014
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff

Grahame U.
Australia
05 januar 2014
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again

Grahame U.
Australia
05 januar 2014
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again

CHRISTOPHER D.
Australia
03 januar 2014
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities

Eric R.
USA
18 desember 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.

Gregory H.
USA
11 desember 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.

Gregory H.
USA
11 desember 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.

Gregory H.
USA
11 desember 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.

frank H.
Australia
21 november 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.