Bra 7,5
basert på 237 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 237 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Gregory fra USA
Par
Stor studio
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
We appreciate the ambiance and excellent staff
nice garden view and great menu
Very relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere as usual.. a pleasure always
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Gregory fra USA
Par
Stor studio
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back
large room with great garden view
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Gregory fra USA
Par
Stor studio
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Grahame fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Studio
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

Grahame fra Australia
Reiste alene
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

CHRISTOPHER fra Australia
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 16 netter i desember 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Skrevet 03 januar 2014

Eric fra USA
Par
Stor studio
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Skrevet 18 desember 2013

Gregory fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Stor studio
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Skrevet 11 desember 2013

Gregory fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Stor studio
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Skrevet 11 desember 2013

Gregory fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Skrevet 11 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: