Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 565 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 565 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Verifiserte anmeldelser

eliezer T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Nice hotel
Hotel is in good condition, room is big, breakfast is good also. Location is near city center. Over all good hotel.
Skrevet 12 august 2016

VAN P. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Value for the money
Strategically located to nearest malls, spas and local tourist spots
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Carmencita P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Never again at Pinnacle Hotel
The Pinnacle Hotel is more of a shopping mall than a hotel because they make you pay again for services/facilities which you should have already paid. You have to pay/deposit for an additional key because they will only give you one key for two guests. They will make you pay for dirty towels so please be careful when you take a bath and see to it that the towels will have no colors on them or else you have to pay P800.00 for a soiled towel. You also have to ask housekeeping for complimentary toothbrush, toilet paper, etc.since they do not provide them completely when you check in. So why stay at Pinnacle Hotel better stay in a mall and pay brand new items rather than used items!!!!
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Zahed O. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Usual hotel for my wife and I very nice
Usual hotel for my wife and I very nice
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Uzzielyn D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
train your receptionists what CS is
just surprised why breakfast is not included. but the place is nice and cozy. one awful experience though with their receptionists. hope they will train them what a good customer service means
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Harendran S. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel with friendly staff
Skrevet 03 august 2016

ruskin M. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Money-grabbing tactics
Get this: if you want a second room key (which is a card), you need to put down a 200 peso deposit, in case you don't return the second card. But they issue a white paper receipt, which you ALSO need to return to claim your 200 peso deposit. Give me a break!!!! So, if you return the key, which is what the deposit is for, but lose the receipt, which is worthless, you lose your deposit. This is wrong on so many levels. First of all, the keys are essentially disposable and no American hotel would ever charge you a deposit for a second key, they'd just give you as many keys as you need, and if you lose one, so what? Plus, to have a system so the receipt is required to claim your stupid deposit on a valueless key, is obviously set up to double their chances of keeping the deposit. In other words, it's an unethical money grab. I suggest everybody who stays there refuse to pay the deposit and demand to speak to the manager to voice their complaints.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

Marcus C. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Close to town, pool is an oversized bath
Old and rundown, needs a make over, comfortable bed, good bathroom, clean towels, but overpriced for what you get. No breakfast included, food average.staff ok, pool was a big letdown. And gym was a pile of old rusty machines that don't work...a joke
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

archie A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Vacation
See you next year pinnacle
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

CHEE P. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
I will be back to stay in this hotel again as this hotel was in a good location
Next to the hotel there is a restaurant selling chicken bbq was very delicious
Skrevet 17 juli 2016