Hyggelig 6,7
basert på 69 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 69 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Service 6,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 5,3
Sorter etter

Teresa fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Skrevet 23 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Aida fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Suite room
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kate fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

glaren fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Skrevet 05 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Flora fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Skrevet 30 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nicole fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Skrevet 11 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Magtangol fra Filippinene
Par
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Skrevet 05 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KENG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Skrevet 01 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rainer fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

George fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Twin deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Skrevet 27 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: