Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 103 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 103 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Anacleta fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Twin standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Skrevet 09 juni 2013

abdullah fra Kuwait
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Skrevet 09 mai 2013

Shirley fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Skrevet 02 april 2013

Iris fra Filippinene
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

peregrina fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Skrevet 06 mars 2013

Oliver fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Skrevet 01 mars 2013

Nicky fra Filippinene
Par
Standard dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Skrevet 26 februar 2013

APRIL fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Twin standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Skrevet 19 januar 2013

David fra USA
Gruppe
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Skrevet 18 januar 2013

KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Twin standard
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Skrevet 10 januar 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: