Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 42 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 42 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

SANDRA B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Skrevet 13 november 2012

Simon B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2012

Simon L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
Skrevet 24 juni 2012

Nicole G. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Skrevet 23 mai 2012

SANGWOOK H. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
Skrevet 16 mai 2012

scott D. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Skrevet 28 april 2012

Evelyn A. fra Belgia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Skrevet 26 april 2012

Mika U. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
Skrevet 18 april 2012

Nina P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Great up and coming hotel!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
Skrevet 16 april 2012

Nina P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Value for money indeed!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms.
the hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, i'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. what i liked best about our stay is their friendly and very accommodating staff. i learned about this hotel through a friend's recommendation and i would recommend this hotel to my friends as well.
Skrevet 16 april 2012