arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (176)

Forretningsreisende (44)

Par (51)

Reiste alene (24)

Småbarnsfamilie (21)

Familie med store barn (19)

Gruppe (17)

Veldig bra
7,9
fra 176 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Fasiliteter
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Verdi for pengene
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5

10 Ritchmond T.
Philippines
31 mars 2016
staffs are the best
nice location. very nice staff. clean.

9,2 Boyd C.
Philippines
23 mars 2016
Good location and very clean room
Staff are very helpful, but very slow wifi

7,7 Cristabelle M.
Philippines
04 mars 2016
davao stay
Comfy
It was ok

9,3 COLIN P.
Australia
18 februar 2016
Good value
Good location, clean rooms, good staff
Had a pleasant stay here, very close to SM Lanang, lots of places to eat in surrounding area. Room was large with two queen beds, aircon worked well and cable tv and wi-fi available in room.

9 Antonio O.
Philippines
10 februar 2016
Great stay!
Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.

5 Raul C.
Philippines
07 februar 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired

5,3 Sherwin D.
Philippines
28 desember 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment
good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.

8,7 Ronnie H.
United States of America
23 desember 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao
Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.

7,7 Divinagracia J.
Philippines
29 februar 2016
Best Hotel in Davao's Japan Town
Comfort, Great Staff, Location

6,3 Robert C.
Canada
12 desember 2015
Good location. Spacious room
Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.