Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 196 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 196 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Ricardo fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Tolerable
For practical purposes, this hotel is good enough for business purposes.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Paulo fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice
Relxing value for money
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

hsinchang fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
fantastic
near lanang sm, but outside windows there is a bar live band music unitl 1pm
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Josefina fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Big beds
Big beds, big rooms
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Josefina fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Big beds
Good location, big beds
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Rosemarie fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Norwena fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Ma fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

CELIA fra Filippinene
Par
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Hannah fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Skrevet 31 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: