2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2086 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2086 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Mercedes fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHOU fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Glenn fra Filippinene
Par
Continental club rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHRISTOPHER fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Skrevet 12 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lindsey fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ryan fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Nice
nice
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ryan fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Premier
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mellyfe fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephen fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Skrevet 10 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marife fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Beautiful
I like the place and the room, nice staff and food.
Skrevet 06 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: