2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2091 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2094 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Bernd fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Satisfactory Hotel
Aged hotel, definitely not five star. Great buffet.
Skrevet 24 september 2016

Richard fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
failure to tell guest
After checking in and being shown I discovered a note stating the water is NOT available. So no shower, no flushing the toilet, no nothing!
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Wenjun fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location and service.
Good location, there is just a pearl and souvnir market beside hotel. Staff and consierge is very helpful. Good memory here. Facility is very old to be improve.
Skrevet 22 september 2016

CELESTE fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Short Davao getaway with friends
Spent a couple of days at this property. Was able to secure seats on the hotel shuttle. There is a hotel booth at the arrival area of the Davao International Airport. Speedy service. Swift check-in upon arrival at the hotel. Facilities were nice, clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time!
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Royla fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great food😀
We really enjoy the food, lots of choices and the chef are very friendly they even talk to the guess and explain the ingredients. Place is clean.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Royla fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Nice & relaxing ambiance
The place is clean, nice place to relax. Food is also great lots of choices.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Alma fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Mercedes fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Skrevet 14 september 2016

ZHOU fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Glenn fra Filippinene
Par
Continental club rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Skrevet 14 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: