arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2037 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2037 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Josielyn A.
Australia
01 juli 2016
Security is good! Buffet is exceptional. Staffs are very professional.
.

Diana V.
Filippinene
01 juli 2016
Great location in the heart of the city.
The hotel is very accessible to everything. Courteous staff, clean rooms and great ambiance. But needs to improve the hot and cold shower.

Angelie B.
Filippinene
27 juni 2016
Great service
Good hotel

solly E.
Filippinene
27 juni 2016
Perfect!
Very clean room, superb view, accommodating staff and nice location

Eduardo A.
Filippinene
20 juni 2016
Buffet is great!
Service was really nice during my stay. The staff were always available to go above and beyond what they are required to do. Also, the food is really great!

RICHEL N.
Filippinene
19 juni 2016
Excellent
Great service!! Very clean.. Staff are friendly.. Swimming pool is big and gym has more equipments..We had great time

Albert D.
Filippinene
18 juni 2016
Great stay at marco polo davao
Keep it up!

Erna S.
Filippinene
17 juni 2016
We will be going back to Marco Polo!
We loved the room, the view, the friendly staff, and, of course, the price. No one's perfect: the only "negative" my husband experienced was the with his shot of 21-year-old Royal Salute (in the main lobby lounge)...it tasted a bit "watery". I have to take his word since i don't drink : )

cary Y.
Filippinene
17 juni 2016
Not so good with room smell
Smell something in room 1221 i think the sink or something.. When i always open the door i can smell something, i ask the housekeeping, she also said that sometimes she smell it too.. But the service is good..

Arvin P.
Filippinene
17 juni 2016
More like a 3 Star Hotel with White House acting Security
NO Power outlets on ether sides of the bed. Inaccessible HDMI port on the TV. Very Dirty on top and behind the TV Dirty Glassware. Very Very Slippery Tub. Sometimes only working Bidet. Breakfast food is horrible.