Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2061 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2061 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2

ABIGAIL M.
Filippinene
22 august 2016
Great stay!
Will stay in the hotel in the future..

Max O.
USA
21 august 2016
I stayed 3 days ..... Twice in 10 days
A fantastic hotel I've ever visited in a long time. I'd give it a 10.

Shane M.
Australia
20 august 2016
Stay at Marco Polo
I enjoyed my time at the Marco Polo Hotel, the room was great and so were the staff =)

Myra S.
Filippinene
19 august 2016
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.

Gerry H.
Australia
17 august 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.

Elmer C.
Filippinene
16 august 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!

Livia P.
Singapore
16 august 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .

Max O.
USA
15 august 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.

john D.
Australia
12 august 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.

Huang S.
Taiwan
11 august 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible