Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2055 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2

Gerry H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Elmer C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Livia P. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Max O. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

john D. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Huang S. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Consuelo U. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Dana Z. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Gale C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Alex N. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Skrevet 27 juli 2016