2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2086 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2086 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Joanna fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Skrevet 20 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Skrevet 19 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Skrevet 19 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Valeria fra Portugal
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Skrevet 17 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Valeria fra Portugal
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Skrevet 17 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Paul fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Skrevet 17 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

irene fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Skrevet 16 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

william fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Skrevet 14 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HERLIEN fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Skrevet 13 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Herrone fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
It was wonderful, safe and relaxing
Location, Restaurant, Great Staff
Skrevet 13 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: