arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2036 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2036 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2

Hansjoerg L.
Sveits
19 mai 2013
Perfect City Hotel
Good location, good Service and nice Swimming pool
Perfect stay after beach holidays and before traveling abroad. Meets international standards. Good value for Money.

MELISSA C.
Filippinene
19 mai 2013
Centrally located hotel which is value-for-money
Centrally located, reasonable price, well-appointed rooms

Marcus F.
USA
16 mai 2013
The Mang Mr Aguary was so helpfull
Pool , room ,

Francisco R.
Filippinene
15 mai 2013
Good location, clean, overall a pretty good hotel
Location, breakfast
Overall pretty good. The hotel felt old but was still clean and comfortable. It needs a bit of modernization which I think they are already doing.

ansbert C.
Filippinene
15 mai 2013
comfortable, good food,
clean, efficient service, good location

Winnie C.
Filippinene
14 mai 2013
Centrally located hotel
Location,Tour offers

Janet C.
Filippinene
14 mai 2013
elegant hotel set up
relaxing, business & leisure

Hans M.
Nederland
14 mai 2013
Great hotel!
Quality of room, quality of hotel, good security
I've stayed at the Marco Polo before and the standards have not changed. It is the best hotel in Davao City and will remain my first choice as long as the retain those standards, and remain affordable. You will not be disappointed with MP; highly recommended for business travelers.

HISASHI F.
Japan
14 mai 2013
Solid hotel of the security
Security and brightness and cleanliness
It was the above-mentioned comfort that I expected. This hotel is the hotel which can feel relieved most in Davao.

jamshid B.
Oman
13 mai 2013
best hotel in davoa,
room, location, cleaness
it was very relaxing stay in Marco polo, hotel is 5 star, and all the service was height standard, I will definitely stay again