2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2088 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2088 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Michael fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Relaxing, satisfying, comforting
Food, swimming pool, location
My stay in marco polo was pure rest and relaxation. Staycation. Away from work. It was good and food was great.
Skrevet 04 mai 2014

Pieter fra Belgia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
amazing
good food, friendly staff, comfortable bed
we enjoyed our stay, nice and big swimming pool, big buffet table.
Skrevet 01 mai 2014

Drew fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Newly renovated and better for it
Rooms, Executive Lounge, Location
The hotel has recently had a face lift and the rooms are well presented. I upgraded to the executive lounge and it was worth every penny. This is the best hotel in Davao and reasonably priced, good value for money
Skrevet 24 april 2014

Birger fra Norge
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Very nice hotel
Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
Skrevet 22 april 2014

michael fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Comfortable hotel room
comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Skrevet 20 april 2014

Marion fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs
Dlfriendly staffs
Very satisfied
Skrevet 13 april 2014

Gerwin fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao
staff, food, pool
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Skrevet 11 april 2014

Gerwin fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club
staff, food and internet
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Skrevet 11 april 2014

Ma fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!
location ,comfort, close to shopping area
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Skrevet 05 april 2014

rizalina fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
traumatizing
nice breakfast
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Skrevet 02 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: