arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2036 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2036 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2

Mayumi A.
Canada
16 januar 2015
Nice hotel
location, services, food
Pleasant.

Dennis I.
USA
13 januar 2015
My HQ in Davao was great as usual
staff, location, food
As always, the Marco Polo had everything in fine order; from checkin/shuttle to room service to staff attention.

Suzette P.
Filippinene
12 januar 2015
good place
Place and hospitality
Very pleased

neil F.
Filippinene
11 januar 2015
Davao experience
Cosy ness.. Privacy ... Comfort
Excellent

Michael K.
USA
10 januar 2015
Utopia
Location, Security, Staff
Excellent stay. met or exceeded all expectations.

Samuel C.
Australia
09 januar 2015
Great stay
The karaoke. Breakfast buffet. Pool side
Marco Polo was great as usual. But after staing at other newer hotels in Davao the service is not as good as the other newer hotels

Kurt A.
Sveits
05 januar 2015
great location,very nice pool
the location,the pool the gym
we always stay at the Marco Polo when we are in Davao.This was our first time during the holiday season so the hotel was apparently fully booked.The service at BF was not up to the task.,which meant that you simply did not get served.Most times i had to get the coffee myself and also did the clean up of used dishes on my table.The hotel used to have great staff and the service was top and very friendly.i don,t know what happened here and why that deteriorated to that extend . for a 5 star hotel it was not what we were used to. I hope that on our next stay :which will be definitely not during the holiday season again things will be back to normal and we have "our" Marco Polo as we used to know it back.

Guanson L.
Filippinene
05 januar 2015
Poor service
The swimming pool has a great ambience. Restaurant located at 2nd is overlooking the pool.
The hotel is average. This is more of a 4-star than a 5-star. check-in counter was slow and restaurant did not have enough waiter to serve the customers. You have to look for a waiter just to get your coffee for breakfast.

Angela A.
Filippinene
04 januar 2015
fantastic 😃
the hotel is clean, good resto and friendly staff
Very good stay

Cynthia C.
Tyskland
01 januar 2015
Good but not amazing
Room size, view and gym
My stay was comfortable enough but too expensive for whay i got. I had to pay breakfast separate and still it wasnt amazing. The room was very comfortable but the walls are thin so i could here the tv from next door. I had to call three times for the staff to do something about it. One time was in the middle of the nightl