Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2054 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2054 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2

Maria P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good Enough
1st-Breakfast Buffet (2)The Deck Pool and Gym (3)the little oatmeal jasmin soap!
The hotel staff and the breakfast buffet are the redeeming factors of Marco Polo. Sad to say, we experienced the same problems about the toilet not flushing properly as shared by another previous guest. There were dust mites too in our room. My 6yo was scratching since Day 1. The Deck pool was where she had fun, and I like the fresh warm towels provided by the pool attendant. The gym had good equipment and was a/c'ed. Overall, I'd give it a 3 of 5.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2015

Don A. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
American on vacation
The outside and inside appearance; staff and location
Overall we liked the hotel. The room was adequate but the walls do not have soundproofing that you would expect from a five star hotel. While in the bathroom shaving in the morning we could hear the people in the next door room going to the bathroom ' load and clear'. There's didn't even provide hand towels. Internet I was also not working very good We felt that the lobby and outside grounds were impressive but the rooms need attention especially the soundproofing and door that is very load when it closes
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015

audie A. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Best Hotel in Davao City
location, acesibility to my customers, great place for hosting meetings
excellent..... always stays on this hotel... felt very secured especially in this part of the region
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015

Christopher Q. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
good hotel
city premise, clean, 5*
good stay
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

Lorelei A. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Stay at Marco Polo
The location is good and customer service is very good.
Generally okay but food choices at the Cafe Marco needs to be improved.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015

Mildred D. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Very nice.....i will go back again...!!,
Very elegant and very clean....
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015

FLORENCE T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
excellent service at the continental club
staff very warm, friendly, sincere, helpful; food well prepared, attractive, delicious, with variety and abundant; room, beds comfortable, amenities good
enjoyed it. will recommend to others.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2015

Ian P. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2015
Marco Polo Davao
Location. Security. Room attendant.
Had a pleasant stay at Marco Polo Hotel. Staff and the concierge were great. Security is at the top of its game. A place filled with friendly people and very helpful staff. However, the food isn't that commendable.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2015

rj E. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Personnel need to work on promptness
Room features, proactive staff, renovated rooms
We had a wide, nice, cozy room for ourselves with a scenic view of the city. Cleanliness was maintained. One staff was proactive to give us the free cocktails that we missed to take advantage of the previous day. She even offered to have it delivered in our room, except for some staff in Bistro and Cafe Marco who could have acted more promptly on our requests. One great indicator that an establishnent offers great customer service for me is how prompt their staff responds to customers' requests.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

Willie B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Check in was super slow.
Location
Was just okay. Check-in take so long. Room is not ready for basic amenities (e.g. No towels?) breakfast is overpriced with very dried breads cost of the bfast for 1 person for breakfast 600++ pesos which is not worth it at all
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015