2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 2094 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2094 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Maria fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Pleasant Stay
Ambience, Clean Rooms & Friendly Staff. Good value for yournibey and
It was very pleasant! Everyone was always ready to help you. Security was tight which made us feel very safe. They gave us a room at the end of the hallway which was nice & quier!
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

Fadhel fra Bahrain
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Best hotel in Davao city
Clean, comfortable and great staff
Very nice and comfortable, great hotel
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Walter fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
central located hotel with high standard & pool
rooms commfortable & clean, perfect breakfast buffet (also western standard!) friendly & well educated staff
very ucomplicated check-in and -out; early check-in without any problems; very friendly & perfect rooms + food!
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Lester fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
A True 5 star
Hotel staff, food, cleanliness
Your experience starts at the arrival of the airport. Pete was there to organize our luggage get our van to the hotel. One of the most wonderful breakfasts in all of the Philippines. Quiet, clean and if something negative must be said some of the carpets are a bit dated. Smoke free. clean and some of the most qualified and well train staff I have ever seen (and i am a world traveler). It is always so difficult to leave that hotel. Just love it there! But once at the airport Brian is there to organize your luggage, get your boarding pass and help you all the way to security. Just such a wonderful experience!
Skrevet 17 desember 2015

Derk fra Nederland
Par
Premier
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good option when in Davao
Location, location, location
Stay was as expected. We arrived in our car which was searched extensively when entering the property. Security even looked under the hood (a first in my lifetime). Room was adequate and a nice added value was that the few contents in the refrigerator were included in the Premium room rate (some small snacks, soft drinks and a few beers). Parking is in the building but to get to the parking or to find the door to the hotel may be a search. With all the supplies and other things stacked near the door it does not give the impression of being a 5 or even 4 star hotel.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Joanne fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Best short stay in davao. felt i was safe.
Security, staff friendliness, near the airport
Skrevet 11 desember 2015

Dennis fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.
Skrevet 09 desember 2015

Antonio fra Italia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
nice stay
location, accommodation and spa and pool food
very pleasant
Skrevet 06 desember 2015

Tom fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Premier
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

ramon fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Skrevet 28 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: