Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 126 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Joshua J. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Jonathan F. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Ana O. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Ana O. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Michael C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Mhardiya A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Ma. L. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Chedilyn D. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Skrevet 29 april 2016

pagasa M. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Skrevet 16 april 2016

Rosalie M. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection
Skrevet 05 april 2016