Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 129 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Jimmy fra Filippinene
Par
Balkong rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Nice hotel but have smalll room
Clean hotel near the market
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Karen fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Joshua fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior single
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Jonathan fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Ana fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Vicente rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Ana fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Michael fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Mhardiya fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Vicente rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Ma. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior single
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Chedilyn fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Skrevet 29 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: