arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Meget bra 8,0
basert på 117 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 117 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

6,8 Victor R.
Filippinene
05 mars 2016
Good
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be

6,8 izah M.
Filippinene
28 februar 2016
Good Ambiance
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.

8,3 Mylene S.
Filippinene
18 februar 2016
Good Hotel Location
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location

7,7 Hock G.
Malaysia
15 februar 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it

8 Patricia S.
Filippinene
30 januar 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.

10 Archie B.
Filippinene
16 desember 2015
feels like home
simple but elegant
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.

7 Mary U.
Filippinene
03 desember 2015
Vicente Experience
Location
JUst right

8,7 melba E.
USA
06 november 2015
Home away from home
Location,nice breakfast ,comfortable stay.

7,7 Kristine C.
Filippinene
22 oktober 2015
Overnight stay
Location, comfortable bed, spacious rooms
Good stay as always

8,7 Jennyrose A.
Filippinene
05 oktober 2015
Chic Hotel
Hotel looks new and is very clean. Staff were accommodating. Location is also good
I like the pillows and the bed is comfy. The hotel is well maintained and very clean. Buffet breakfast is ok and they serve as early as 6am which is a good thing. Staff were accommodating. You can also borrow hair dryer from front desk since its not available in the room. A/C takes time to cool and there was no bath tub( probably it was how picture was taken). Overall, its a good hotel for overnight stay and value for money is high!