arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 121 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 121 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,3

Triccie D.
Filippinene
14 april 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.

Diosdado B.
Filippinene
13 april 2016
recommended
satisfied

Terry B.
Australia
08 april 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.

Dianne P.
Filippinene
22 mars 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.

Jannie S.
Filippinene
29 februar 2016
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.

Bruce H.
USA
26 februar 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.

Christine I.
Filippinene
19 februar 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.

Gerick P.
Filippinene
12 februar 2016
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.

Dannes B.
Filippinene
10 februar 2016
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing
Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.

Dominador V.
Filippinene
09 februar 2016
Relaxing Stay
Ambiance Location Comfort
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.