Glimrende 8,2
basert på 130 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 130 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Ricardo fra Papua Ny-Guinea
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kristine fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Skrevet 23 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mun fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Skrevet 24 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alastair fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Skrevet 20 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Philip fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elmer fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Skrevet 05 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Triccie fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Skrevet 14 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Diosdado fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
recommended
satisfied
Skrevet 13 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Terry fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Skrevet 08 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dianne fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Skrevet 22 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: