Glimrende 8,1
basert på 335 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 335 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Cynthia fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
pleasant stay
location, staff, food
good location. stone's throw from SM. friendly staff. food at cafe is good and reasonably priced. clean and looks new.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

alan fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i juli 2015
Felt like one of the family here at this hotel
Very friendly and welcoming staff, location directly opposite SM mall, good sized double room
First time at this hotel but would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 18 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Juraya fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Skrevet 26 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Flordeliza fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Skrevet 07 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joysville fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Skrevet 18 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marybelle fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Value for money
location, price
Skrevet 16 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emo fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Skrevet 08 juni 2015
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

alexander fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2015
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Skrevet 25 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Skrevet 12 mai 2015
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

John fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Skrevet 12 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: