Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 335 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

John V. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 10 netter i mai 2014
Excellent
1. Friendly staff 2. Close to the mall 3. Clean hotel
1. Comfortable 2. Enjoy 3. Cheap 4. Fast internet 5. Big rooms
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Elline C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
clean and cozy!
bed, staff and location
THe staff were very accommodating and the rooms are very well maintained.
Skrevet 02 juni 2014

belen H. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Skrevet 28 mai 2014

Jure M. fra Slovenia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Skrevet 07 mai 2014

Andy B. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Skrevet 29 april 2014

Jeanette F. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Skrevet 29 april 2014

Timothy M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Skrevet 27 april 2014

Phillip N. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Skrevet 21 april 2014

ANDREW D. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Skrevet 02 april 2014

MELANIE L. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Skrevet 01 april 2014