Bra 7,5
basert på 268 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 268 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Rencel fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
nice hotel
room, loaction, food
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Rencel fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Rencel fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Mohammad fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Charlemagne fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Executive rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

LETICIA fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Rencel fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Premier
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

Rencel fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

Cris fra Japan
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

Rencel fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Skrevet 18 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: