arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 254 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 254 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Rencel R.
Filippinene
18 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location

Vicky O.
USA
10 februar 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.

Rencel R.
Filippinene
09 februar 2016
Nice hotel
Room, location, breakfast
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

ERIC F.
USA
26 januar 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel
The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!

Rencel R.
Filippinene
22 januar 2016
Nice hotel
Room, Location, Food

Henry U.
Filippinene
04 desember 2015
One of my worst experience
Bad experience. Never again.

Giovanni V.
Filippinene
03 desember 2015
Great Stay
Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too

Rencel R.
Filippinene
02 desember 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food

ERIC F.
USA
26 oktober 2015
Davao treat!
The hotel staff and the wonderful "Stagelights Band" in the champagne bar who will play your favorife songs and play them so well with a smile. Highly recommended!!
My stay was too short - I loved the courteous staff who are always there to help!

Donald M.
USA
23 oktober 2015
Overrated
????
Unacceptable - Will not go back. Had the worlds worse club sandwich. Bathroom fixtures need replacing.