Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 262 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 262 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Charlemagne C.
Filippinene
22 juni 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.

LETICIA N.
Australia
08 juni 2016
It's ok
It's ok

Rencel R.
Filippinene
25 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Rencel R.
Filippinene
25 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Cris Y.
Japan
23 mai 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow

Rencel R.
Filippinene
18 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location

Vicky O.
USA
10 februar 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.

Rencel R.
Filippinene
09 februar 2016
Nice hotel
Room, location, breakfast
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

ERIC F.
USA
26 januar 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel
The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!

Rencel R.
Filippinene
22 januar 2016
Nice hotel
Room, Location, Food


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: