Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 519 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 519 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Sahil fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Garden superior rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Very convenient and neat & clean
Good friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very convenient location
Skrevet 14 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

cary fra USA
Familie med små barn
Executive familierom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Our favorite place in Davao
We love to stay at Domicilio Lorenzo when we are in Davao. It's getting harder now with two children, as most of their rooms have only one bed, but we will continue to put D.L. in our top list of places to stay in Davao. Our son loves the pool and the staff, who have always been so friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 13 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mylin fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Executive twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
great pool
love the pool and location. it just opens at a later time which is at 7am..too hot for swimming.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

gerhard fra Tyskland
Par
Garden superior rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
good Place in Davao
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lee fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Rom Executive med queen-size-seng og bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Skrevet 26 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ed fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Executive twin rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improvement.
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Skrevet 24 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Executive twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good value and nice complex grounds.
The location was not as relevant to us, as we just needed to stay anywhere in Davao. There is an average shopping mall within walking distance with a few average restaurants on the main road. During the day, the entrance is through the Shell service station. At night, that gate is shut, so you need to go around the block to the back street. The staff were very friendly and the complex gardens were well kept. The pool is the best part. The air con in our executive room was great. Some tea and coffee would be nice, since they supplied cups and a kettle. Would stay again.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Executive familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Feels like home
Amazing and spacious rooms. Walking distance to mall and restaurants. Very nice garden and pool area.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe double ved bassenget
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Very nice, clean and much value for money!
Skrevet 16 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lee fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double ved bassenget
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Nice clean friendly with a pool
When I visit Davao this is the place I try to book 1st.always the same as last time.no faults really. Arhhh except 1. This time the Internet was playing up. But no fault there own
Skrevet 12 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: