arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 96 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 96 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Divina A.
Filippinene
27 mars 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!

Tonny O.
Sverige
27 mars 2016
Nice placering.
God stay

Paula R.
USA
23 mars 2016
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.

Teri C.
Filippinene
10 mars 2016
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach

Teo E.
Filippinene
07 mars 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)

GRACE F.
Filippinene
01 mars 2016
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!

Josephine V.
Filippinene
29 februar 2016
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool

Sarah C.
Filippinene
21 februar 2016
The best next to Pearl Farm
Serenity , interior design, fine sand
It was serene indeed! No need for water activities as the place itself will suffice. The design of the hotel is spacious, obviously designed for luxury. If you're sick and tired of usual hotel design, this would be your new style. Infinity pool is great place to take pics. Food was quite expensive with little servings, but it's ok. They have a sand bar during low tide. (It's fun to have low tide beach) we have seen corals from shallow water, no need to do scuba diving to see them. Just bring your snorkel gear. Enjoy the place, take a lot of pics with the nature!

joanne D.
Filippinene
14 februar 2016
Good service
Please improve linen sheets and provide clean drinking water without a fee

Maria O.
Filippinene
20 januar 2016
luxurious!
privacy, ease, comfort
simply relaxing!