Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 175 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 175 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

CHRISTINE B.
Filippinene
17 desember 2015
Very happy with the staff
Staff. Food. Price.
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.

Neil H.
Australia
12 desember 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.
Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.

ERIC V.
Filippinene
07 september 2015
Service with a Smile
Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.

kelvin J.
Singapore
04 mai 2015
2 nights stay
near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.

Karen S.
Filippinene
10 mars 2015
Nice city hotel
food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station

Karen S.
Filippinene
10 mars 2015
Nice city hotel
Nice staff, food is okay, nice location

Ryan O.
Filippinene
18 februar 2015
Valentines at Casa
Staff, Food, Cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay with friends.

Takashi H.
Japan
26 januar 2015
Loudly around hotel
Room condition,etc.,
It was loudly by construction noise.

Ryan O.
Filippinene
29 desember 2014
Clean and value for money
Location, cleanliness, great staff

Restituto M.
Filippinene
03 november 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn
The staff, the cleanliness, the food
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: