Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 391 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 391 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

maria R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Skrevet 10 juni 2016

LETICIA N. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Maria L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

javid G. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Mark D. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

maria R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016

Tephanie T. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Skrevet 22 april 2016

Robert D. fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Skrevet 21 februar 2016

Jeremy S. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Douglas C. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015