Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 399 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 399 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Caesar fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Ok
Will recommend casa leticia to my friends.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Stenillie fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Nice place
Air conditioning was a bit noisy. Otherwise, the place was good. I will come back next time I am in Davao.
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

dennis fra Australia
Par
Executive double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

christopher fra Filippinene
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Rowena fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Mark fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Presidential suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

maria fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Executive double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Skrevet 10 juni 2016

LETICIA fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Executive double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Maria fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

javid fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Executive double
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Skrevet 04 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: