Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 117 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 117 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Sarah C. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Skrevet 24 mars 2016

David F. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Skrevet 18 mars 2016

David F. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Skrevet 18 mars 2016

Sheva T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Madonna N. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Skrevet 21 februar 2016

Ramel A. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

honrado B. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Skrevet 20 januar 2016

Angela D. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015

Alain J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.
Skrevet 08 desember 2015

Gemmali J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Best Place to Unwind
comfy rooms, delicious food, clean pool
It was great! Just a couple of notes: Only used the pool because of low tide. It would really help if they clean up the beach area because the water is hardly walkable because of stones and moss.
Skrevet 07 desember 2015