Bra 7,4
basert på 228 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 228 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Giovanni fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Big Apple Guest
1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Jason fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Skrevet 09 april 2016

Aileene fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Skrevet 02 april 2016

jocelyn fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

David fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Kristian fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Skrevet 05 november 2015

DANNO fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Skrevet 27 september 2015

Colin fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Skrevet 26 august 2015

James fra USA
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Skrevet 11 august 2015

Elmer fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Skrevet 18 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: