Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 282 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 282 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

gerald P. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

Janalle L. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

jojo E. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

javier C. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Emilie I. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Marie S. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Joan R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Joan R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Estrellita V. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Christopher H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Skrevet 19 mai 2016