Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 292 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 292 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 6,7
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Gladys fra Filippinene
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
we requested a big bed but we were given 2single beds instead, and yet we are couple...
the facilities are already old and so arethe rooms, but theyarebeing kept clean and well equipped with amenities. i like the receptionists being very helpful and accomodating.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

NORMA fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
close to venue
value for money with accommodating staff
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Jeremy fra USA
Familie med små barn
Premier
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Excellent, but not cheap
Overall we were very impressed. And the breakfast was delicious and had a huge selection.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

marife fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Skrevet 19 august 2016

DONALD fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Jose fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Nice
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

gerald fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

Janalle fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

jojo fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

javier fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Skrevet 04 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: