arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0

TAIK Y.
Sør-Korea
28 juni 2016
Clean
Good !

William L.
Filippinene
26 juni 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.

Karl T.
Filippinene
25 juni 2016
Nice
Stayed at the ambassador floors and the service is nice. The lobby is renovated but the rooms are not. Breakfast is okay.

Karl T.
Filippinene
25 juni 2016
Okay
They renovated the lobby so it's nice the rooms are the same old one I go to 10 years ago. Breakfast is okay.

Richard S.
Australia
20 juni 2016
Great staff make a great hotel
Over my 4 days at the Waterfront hotel I managed to meet some great staff. The lounge on the 18 th floor was run by Mike most days and he did a great job looking after all the people in the lounge. Nice touch when he remembered my name the second aternoon there. Same as in UNO for beakfast the staff were friendly and very helpful. Look forward to going back

Rencel R.
Filippinene
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food

Rencel R.
Filippinene
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food

Phoebe D.
Frankrike
11 juni 2016
Always love this Hotel
Am quite lucky that i always bumped on an efficient and accomodating staff. Smiles at your arrival, rekaxing you after a long travel. Waiting is always there but they made feel comfortable. I like the location and the facilities it caters.

potun C.
Taiwan
07 juni 2016
HUGE ROOM!!!
HUGE ROOM!!!

Wang S.
USA
05 juni 2016
hardware is outdated and lacking maintenances and service quality
Check in take too long. Limited staff for large hotel like this. The paper work should have been done before quest arrival. Check out also takes too long. The management doesn't know how to make guest comfortable. Nice hotel but needs hardware and software improvements.