arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3174 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3174 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Verifiserte anmeldelser

John S.
USA
27 juli 2016
Excellent
Excellent

yakup K.
Tyrkia
26 juli 2016
Such a nice shockings when see the BIGGG deluxe room
and the bed 1st time such a comfort we've seeing...sleeping 2-3 hours were enough to relax and the breakfast 10/10 the staff was very good too Unforgettable Cebu Machan Days Thanx alot to eveyone

Christopher K.
USA
24 juli 2016
Clean, comfortable room with excellent support staff
Late check in after 12 hours of flights and delays. Staff very accommodative. Room and bed clean and comfortable with Nice AC (most hotels don't turn on AC until arrival). Very good value for quality of room and staff

MARYVINNE A.
Filippinene
20 juli 2016
Good location
100 steps away from Mactan International Airport

Vicente J.
Filippinene
19 juli 2016
Good location
Great hotel its near to the airport, clean and the staff are hospitable

Toni C.
Filippinene
18 juli 2016
Good Location
Very conveniently located right across the airport. Great bed and pillows.

junghyun M.
Sør-Korea
15 juli 2016
Bed bug bite me
It is very nice hotel to airport. It is even 2nd staying. But when I wake up I found bed bug bites me 10 times. I have No time to talk about that cuz My flight was 6:30am. After i came back to home. I boiled all my clothes and bags .... but still feel bad. It is 5star hotel should tae care of cleaness. Because of this i don't wanna go to Cebu anymore.

Pan Y.
Kina
14 juli 2016
Close to airport and good facilities
2min to the airport, so it is the best choice to travelers who take flights at night or early morning. clean and comfortable facilities. the quality of buffet in G/F is not very good.

JOOIM J.
Sør-Korea
14 juli 2016
WATER FRONT HOTEL IS VERY GOOD
Water front hotel is near the airport. hum..walk 5mins. It is very good. beacause we wer arrivaled dawn. Dawn Taxi is expensive in cebu. And then we meet the hotel staff. Their name are loan and venus. They gave us where is the good information. (hopping , beach , massage and restaurant). They were very happy , kind , and haved always smile. So we also happy. This

Maria J.
Australia
13 juli 2016
Hotel is very convenient for commuters byplane travelling to any parts of the country
Close to airport, security and friendly staff