Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3241 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3241 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Muhammmad S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
a MUST STAY hotel!
stayed for 2 nights, it was short but i can say that my stay was indeed perfect. was just a walking distance to airport and just about 5mins by cab to the nearest mall. room was suprisingly spacious and clean. i had the airport view. worth every penny! -receptionist was very professional, my c/in was made fast and hassle free. -concierge and security staffs were always there to help out and to have friendly chats. -very impress with the super fast dryclean service! mine was done in 9hrs. -housekeeping was fast too in sending my request for iron and board. -as an alcoholic, im quite particular with what i drink. kuddos to the bar! the cocktails met my expectations. especially the daiquiri. -restaurant looks classy but could've done better with the main course serving. my steak was way smaller than anywhere else. good job to every sections, i hope you will continue to serve your guests better. and thank you for the warm hospitality.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Donald U. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great Staff!
Perfect place to end your vacation in Cebu. The pool was exceptional and the buffet was great. The only complaint we had is the gym is quite old and lacks a bike and elliptical. Really enjoyed the warmth all the staff showed us.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Jung J. fra Sør-Korea
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Not bad
My son was hurt in the swimmingpool and soon a nurse came immediately and helped him. Breakfast also was great.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Steven D. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great place to stay
right next to airport, near good restuarts
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Swaran S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Located close to the airport.
The room is too cold and there seems to be no temperature control switch to control the temperature
Skrevet 24 august 2016

John B. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Waterfront hotel
A comfortable stay with excellent service, I was a little disappointed with the availability of places to eat and drink in the hotel
Skrevet 23 august 2016

richard M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
great stay
Everything here was fantastic, the staff where all so polite and friendly, and nothing was too much trouble...Loved it
Skrevet 22 august 2016

melody M. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Awesome!
Another awesome stay at the waterfront hotel.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Pierre R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good
Stayed for only one night to catch an early flight. Nothing to complain!
Skrevet 21 august 2016

ethel O. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Stayed for few hrs. while waiting for flight..
Excellent customer service
Skrevet 18 august 2016