Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3228 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3228 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4

John B.
Storbritannia
23 august 2016
Waterfront hotel
A comfortable stay with excellent service, I was a little disappointed with the availability of places to eat and drink in the hotel

richard M.
Storbritannia
22 august 2016
great stay
Everything here was fantastic, the staff where all so polite and friendly, and nothing was too much trouble...Loved it

melody M.
Filippinene
22 august 2016
Awesome!
Another awesome stay at the waterfront hotel.

Pierre R.
Filippinene
21 august 2016
Good
Stayed for only one night to catch an early flight. Nothing to complain!

ethel O.
USA
18 august 2016
Stayed for few hrs. while waiting for flight..
Excellent customer service

ma J.
Filippinene
17 august 2016
A
A

katie M.
Storbritannia
16 august 2016
So close to the airport, fantastic staff!
We arrived in the evening and left early the following morning but booked this hotel due to location and because of the casino. We had dinner in the buffet restaurant "Uno", there was a wide variety of food both buffet style and cooked to order and staff were extremely attentive offering different dishes and generally being chatty. Cyrill was particularly friendly and polite. The casino was a bit of a let down - it lacked atmosphere for a casino but they did have a band on who were ok and helpful staff. I would stay here again but would prefer to stay at the sister hotel in the city to see if their casino is more to expectation.

Vicente J.
Filippinene
16 august 2016
Great hotel and location
The room is cleAn and the toilet bath is huge. I love coming back here

Mijin L.
Sør-Korea
16 august 2016
It was so great!!!
actually I couldn't expect how big this hotel is. but it was huge. the room quality was great. the location of the hotel was good. and the staffs in the hotel was very nice and kind. if I go to Mactan in the future, I will stay here again!!!

Robert N.
Australia
15 august 2016
Top stuff
I do not normally stay 5 stars. To me, it is a waste but we had and early flight and this hotel is adjacent to the airport. I can't fault it. If 5 star is what you want then here it is.