2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3295 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3295 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Mark fra Australia
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Close to Airport
Close to airport and clean and tidy rooms
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

Mark fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Good Rooms and close to airport
Close to airport, clean rooms and comfy beds
Have stay here many times and will stay again, friendly staff and clean rooms. Food is okay as well
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

LIBETH fra Filippinene
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Waterfront is like our home.
clean and soft bed sheets, efficient staffs, very near the airport
Waterfront Mactan Hotel is like our home. Me and my husband visit our business in Cebu regularly. And it becomes automatic for both of us to choose Waterfront. The location of the hotel to the airport, which is just a walking distance, makes it very convenient for us. Due to the frequency of our stay in the hotel, the staffs are treating us like part of the Waterfront family and vice versa.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014

jeffrey fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
i like Cebu, everyone looks happy and friendly
friendly, clean, and safe
Great place to stay in Cebu
Skrevet 15 juli 2014

eun fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
family trip
location, casino, room
easy to go when we arrived at midnight
Skrevet 13 juli 2014

Marie fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
poor
Easy access to airport
Found the refrigeratute with mold. The bathroom smells bad. The carpet looks very old. And bed is not soft to sleep.
Skrevet 11 juli 2014

John fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Close to international aiport.
Good food, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Our three day stay, to do some shopping and to catch a connecting flight was enjoyable, large pool, good gym and no serious issues. Perhaps a little pricey and you must book through Agoda, even for an extension of stay, as booking at the hotel is more expensive, even for a return visit or to extend your current visit.
Skrevet 11 juli 2014

EUNMI fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
stay all day for night flt
easy to go to the airportfriendly staff
reasonable price normal condition bed old type of shower room
Skrevet 09 juli 2014

Georgina fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Easy and functional stopover airport
Directly opposite the airport, efficient late night check in
We stayed at the Waterfront on a one night stop over before getting our land transfer to Malapascua. It's a hop, skip and jump across from the airport, provided you can navigate yourself along and across the road. (Follow directions to the local taxi rank) Despite being opposite, you cannot take the trolleys across the road, but the hotel will send someone down the slope to help you if you've got a lot of luggage. Check in and out was very efficient, and just what we wanted so late at night/early morning. Room service was much higher quality than we expected so late at night. Buffet breakfast was exceedingly average, and indeed a little disappointing after the previous night's room service. Perfectly serviceable for a stop over, not somewhere I would stay for a vacation.
Skrevet 04 juli 2014

Molly fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Will visit again for Cebu stopover
Close to airport, good breakfast, comfortable room
Stayed here 1 night for a stopover in Cebu. The hotel is within 3 mins walk from the airport and super conveninent. I like the room, comfortable and big. The carpet need some extra cleaning effort but it is still acceptable. The bar is expensive. Massage service 24 hour. Perfect for guest who are looking for a short stay.
Skrevet 02 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: