Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3228 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3228 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4

MARTINE D.
Frankrike
02 juni 2014
Perfect
Very close to airport, very clean and very confortable
Great location when you have a short night to spend between flights, only 5' walk from the terminal, very clean, quiet and very confortable. I would stay longer next time.

Michael G.
USA
01 juni 2014
Very easy access and close to the airport.
Accomodations, freindly staff and very close to the airport.
Excellent

Dorothy A.
Filippinene
01 juni 2014
Comfy and clean room, friendly staff, nice pool!
The room where we stayed in was very clean, including the t&b. Our beds were comfy. Fast internet service. Friendly staff. Nice and clean pool. Their buffet was limited though, could be improved.
Overall, my family and I liked this hotel. We had a nice stay.

cary B.
USA
01 juni 2014
Comfortable and fast
Convenience, comfort and the pool
It's an airport hotel with good staff, good food and a really comfortable bed. It's right at the airport and fast in and out - much more comfortable and relaxing than most airport hotels. The pool and pool lounge area is nice.

Jose J.
Filippinene
31 mai 2014
Best hotel near Cebu airport
Close to airport, casino
The best thing about this hotel is that you just cross the street from the Cebu airport and you're there! My wife and I arrived at 830pm, and we were in our room by 9pm... The hotel feels a bit outdated... May be time for some renovations. We got a suite, which was huge - a living room, 2 bathrooms, 2 TVs, etc... The feel of the room reminds me of a nice 80's hotel. Think old-school Guam or Hawaii hotels... But overall, room was clean, large and decent.

Leon B.
Australia
30 mai 2014
Easy Airport Access, Expensive services
Airport Access, Furniture, Friendly Staff
I missed a flight tp Palawan, so I decided to stay here for two nights. The room was huge the staff were very friendly, the airport is literaly across the road. The rooms were well fitted and very nicely laid out. I have pictures of two rooms because I moved on the second day. There is nothing else close by, no external restauants or shops, so the hotel jacks up the prices because they know they have you more or less trapped there. Room service was good but the food quality and portions were very dissapointing.

Ingo O.
Tyskland
30 mai 2014
perfect
easy booking hazzle free service good for early morning flights

Nils M.
USA
29 mai 2014
Close to airport, nice pool, friendly staff, pool
close to airport, nice pool, friendly staff
Never again, older hotel, had to talk to management re. bringing in snacks, soft drinks, light beer to eat in my room. They have a list how much to charge for each item you bring in to consume in your own room. They didnt want to give me a copy. Biggest adder was 3K Php for a bottle of champagne. I have spent most of the last 4+ years in PH and this is the worse hotel. Next time I'm in Cebu ( I used to have a small apartment in CEB, now staying in Surigao), I will stay at Quest and get up early to catch a plane.

Ailleen C.
Nederland
29 mai 2014
It was comfortable
It's easy access to airport,good choices of buffet breakfast,quick service and nice staffs
It was comfortable and hassle free especially if ur travelling international ...easy access to airport with free shuttle

Ester F.
USA
28 mai 2014
very good
comfort, staff, clean
Always a good stay at this hotel. Great staff, very comfortable and clean rooms.