arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3174 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3174 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Elmira D.
Filippinene
10 mai 2014
Cool and wonderful
Near to Airport, Beach Resort and the staff are so friendly

Charles L.
Filippinene
10 mai 2014
conveniently located airport hotel
location, staff, room
The airport is located beside the airport making it very convenient. I was able to relax in the comfort of my hotel room after a few minutes of walking. The food in the hotel's restaurant was great, coupled with the restaurant's very friendly staffs.

vladislav S.
Australia
08 mai 2014
good
location, food, staff
better than average ♥

MASAFUMI U.
Japan
06 mai 2014
near the airport
room pool gum
near the airport

Pang K.
Hongkong
05 mai 2014
value of money
clean rooms, friendly staff, quick response by email
Actually we arrived in Cebu late so we chose this hotel for its location, which was close to the airport (only 1-2 mins driving) such that we can go to another island on the other day. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were happy staying here.

Carla C.
Filippinene
04 mai 2014
My stay was amazing!
The hotel is very near the airport and has free shuttle. It has big rooms too.
My stay was perfect. Hotel has big comfortable rooms and is very near the airport. They also offer free shuttle.

Shariko S.
Filippinene
03 mai 2014
for easy access to airport
location, location, location
ok for the price but not is very old and stinky

PAUL M.
USA
01 mai 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY, CLOSE TO AIRPORT.
LOCATION, STAFF, COST'S OF ROOMS.
ITS A GOOD HOTEL, THAT DOES MAYBE NEED SOME MORE UPGRADES MADE TO IT ? THE STAFF TRY HARD TO AND SO FRIENDLY TOO. THE POOL IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL RUN, PLUS THE FOOD'S ALSO TOP CLASS.

marshall N.
USA
30 april 2014
very nice hotel
location ,food, pool
i always stay there in Cebu ,very nice place.

Richard L.
Australia
30 april 2014
Good well presented, restaurant food average
The room service breakfast.
It would be a good idea that the desk staff tell on arrival that the room price included breakfast is at the restaurant. I filled in the breakfast menu at the room only to be surprised that I had to pay extra after it arrived at my room.