arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3170 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3170 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Geoffrey R.
USA
02 januar 2015
My favorite deal in Cebu
location, quality, price
Very good. I have stayed here before and think it is even better than my last visit. The room seemed to have been updated.

MASAKI O.
Japan
01 januar 2015
good
Near from the airport , very quiet
I asked for a non-smoking room , but the room smelled smoky. Maybe last stayers smoked. Except that My stay at the hotel was great.

Juan L.
Spania
30 desember 2014
Perfect to connectaflight earlymorning.
Location. confort.no needed taxi

MARDY G.
Filippinene
28 desember 2014
Convenient to the airport
the staff are friendly
My children enjoyed our saty at the hotel

edward M.
USA
28 desember 2014
great airport hotel
location, price and easiness
It is at the airport and a cool place. walk your bags across the street to airport. great buffet meals. I keep going back...

Marc Z.
Australia
25 desember 2014
Perfect location
Location, location, location
The hotel is perfectly located across from Cebu airport however the hotel needs to work on a few things. The meals were horrible, die to flights we had both breakfast and dinner at the hotel and items that were meant to be hot were very cold. The meals were substandard in taste and lacked variety. The rooms were comfortable but not sound proof, you could hear the rooms next to you and also everything from the hallways.

Jane S.
Filippinene
25 desember 2014
We love it here!
Staff friendliness and courtesy. Cleanliness. Fair hotel price.
Very good. We enjoyed our time here

daniel S.
USA
24 desember 2014
overpriced
location. staff. looks
it was ok...food is WAY overpriced...small portions....alcohol is way overpriced.. 3 out of 4 machines i tried in the casino didnt work...players shuld hav reduced or free beverages..0 recreation on site...my room overlooked a roof ana view of an abandonded building. wont stay there again....

Robert C.
USA
24 desember 2014
Convenient
Location, ambiance, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay before or after a long flight due to its location next to the airport. Its not noisy, and has everthing one could want including a spectacular and well maintained pool

Louis B.
USA
22 desember 2014
Easy access from the airport
Location, casino and price
The room I was provided was an "upgrade" to the Club Floor, but the club was not open. I was only requiring a room for a few hours during a five-hour layover in Cebu and they did not offer me a discount or a half-day rate. It is just an outdated, but convenient hotel with drab rooms and musty furnishings.