2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3287 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3287 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Leonardo fra Filippinene
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Very convenient, cozy and nice.
Location, rates and accessibility
Relaxing.
Skrevet 25 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JUN fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good location for flights transfer guests
Good location; Free airport transfer; casin
Skrevet 24 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Angelica fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe suite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
best front desk staff
service service service
except for the security in the parking which caused an hour delay due to their inability to coordinate within themselves. everything else is good leaving guest satisfied
Skrevet 24 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Angelica fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
comfortable
service comfort security
personalised service great comfort,intelligent front desk staff. parking and gate staff extremely inferior
Skrevet 24 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Natalie fra USA
Par
Deluxe suite
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2015
Easy vaction destination
Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.
Skrevet 24 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jesus fra Filippinene
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Some hotel staff teaches you how to go to Cebu Cit
proximity to Lapu Lapu City; can commute to go to Cebu City; clean
Good.
Skrevet 24 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kyusik fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Great hotel near Airport
convinient from airport Great facilities nice service
Skrevet 21 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Excellent transit hotel
Food, staff and rooms
Excellent stop over hotel. Excellent dining in one of three restaurants, in house casino and ATM, friendly and professional staff, good WiFi connection, excellent rooms and just a walk away from the airport terminals
Skrevet 20 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
A good place to start your holiday from.
Food, comfort, location.
Skrevet 19 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kelly fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
dirty and unkept
lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Skrevet 17 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: