arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3174 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3174 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Ynna Y.
Filippinene
06 mai 2015
Very near the airport
location, comfort, staff

LUO Q.
Kina
04 mai 2015
good
locaion

Kei S.
Storbritannia
04 mai 2015
Great location
Location. Value for money. Large rooms.
My family (myself, my wife and our small baby) were transiting through Cebu so we wanted to stay at close tot the airport. The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked from the terminal to the hotel easily, however they do provide a free pick up and drop off from/to the airport. The hotel, if a little on the old side, was clean and room was large. The hotel provided a cot for free for our baby which was fantastic. The pool was a nice size and again a little old but clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, except the hotel restaurant waiting staff, who seemed a little distracted for reason. They really weren't attending to us at all well. This could be due to the fact that we were at the restaurant early for lunch and the staff were busy setting up for the lunch buffet, however we did dine a la carte and the food was good. Overall the hotel is great value for money in a great location and I would highly recommend it.

Ranjit H.
Storbritannia
04 mai 2015
3 minutes from Mactan Cebu airport
proximity to airport, ambience, spacious rooms
My stay was enjoyable as I could walk in and out of Mactan Cebu airport arrivals or departures. No waiting for taxis when one is tired after a flight and need a rest. Express checkout is appreciated too.

Jason A.
Filippinene
03 mai 2015
Poor service
Location near airport
The only thing good in this hotel is the location because it is near the airport. Otherwise, poor staff service and room not maintained.

Sunday O.
New Zealand
03 mai 2015
Nice place for a rest before traveling to other pl
The staff, location, room
Very nice place to rest. I enjoyed staying there for 3 nights

HEESEONG Y.
Sør-Korea
30 april 2015
good but unreasonable..
very close, good condition, kind
hotel was good, but i won't book early in agoda anymore. i booked 2 month ago with discounted price but without breakfast. And 1 week before my vacation, i saw 10dollers lower price one which includes breackfast too. i think it's unfair..I couldn't cancel it since my book didn't cover cancelation.

ma Y.
Filippinene
30 april 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT
NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

Nolan T.
Filippinene
30 april 2015
Need to do more...
food, place, room
My stay is good, however I have quite more comments for the help of their improvements. 1. Parking lot is very confusing (lacking of signs) 2. Escalator is not turn on all the time, which made guess feel bad 3. Staff are not that friendly and accommodating 4. Room aircon is kinda hot specially at late night time

Christopher M.
USA
25 april 2015
Always great service
The staff,the food,the location
The staff here are always very helpful and courteous. Top notch service and pleasant to work with.