Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 3235 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3235 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Clement T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Should extend Gym / Pools operation time.
Gym/Pools, Foods and Room
Overall good experiences, except for getting taxi difficulty during certain timing.
Skrevet 23 juli 2015

WEI-CHIANG L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Foods, services of the hotel are good
Foods, amenities, and the services of the staff of the hotel
Pretty nice! Peace and quiet and relaxing to stay..
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Durand S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Quick overnight stay
proximity to airport, clean, comfortable
This was a very short, overnight stay. Within short walking distance to airport so extremely convenient. Room was comfortable and clean with the exception of the shower having water that was room temperature are best. Overall the stay was good for an overnight.
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

Alex W. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great airport location
Location convenient for airport, nice breakfast buffet, great customer service
Great stay.
Skrevet 17 juli 2015

Vineet R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Just about ok
location, pricing, pool
It was fine. You get what you pay for. Right across the airport.
Skrevet 16 juli 2015

Vineet R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
It was just about ok
location, pricing, pool
It was simple, clean and inexpensive
Skrevet 16 juli 2015

stella S. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great location
Location is execellent and very convenient specially travellers who arrived late in the evening. Front desk is very geberous to upgrade us to ambassador suite. The room is very spacious.
The only flaw i could comment to this hotel is their food specially during breakfast. There was limited choice of food considering it is a 4 star hotel. I expected to have the same array of food as that of waterfront lahug. Otherwise all others were good specially the front desk upgraded us to ambassador suite which was a bit old room but very clean and spacious. I recommend this hotel for those red eye travellers who arrive late. Specially the balikbayans who brought with them a lot of boxes.
Skrevet 13 juli 2015

trevis G. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
very nice accommodations
great room, great location, great food
Skrevet 13 juli 2015

LOVE P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good Location,Very close to Airport
good location(very near to airport) and nice, accomodating staff
We appreciated the close location to the airport as we are in transit on our international travel for a very early flight sked the following morning.Helpful staff. surely we will stay again.
Skrevet 11 juli 2015

See L. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Hotel is walking distances from the Cebu Airport
Near Cebu Airport, Casino
Pleasant but the hotel lack other eating outlets. Just a Korean Restaurant and the Coffee Shop only.
Skrevet 10 juli 2015