Bra 7,2
basert på 490 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 490 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 6,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

donald fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

William fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kurt fra USA
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Skrevet 05 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maricel fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Skrevet 28 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eduardo fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

noralynn fra Portugal
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Skrevet 05 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Caroline fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Skrevet 04 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jacqueline fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Skrevet 02 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lady fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
h
b
Skrevet 02 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria. fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Skrevet 01 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: