Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 119 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 119 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,5

Fiona L. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Skrevet 24 januar 2016

Vadims G. fra Latvia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Skrevet 10 desember 2015

Jinkie R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Skrevet 25 november 2015

Pamela C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

Geoffrey L. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Skrevet 01 august 2015

Marko M. fra Finland
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Skrevet 07 mai 2015

joanna S. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Skrevet 05 april 2015

Steve Y. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Mark D. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

Evan J. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.
the grounds.
average.
Skrevet 17 februar 2015