arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 5060 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5060 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 5,4

joseph Y.
Filippinene
22 juli 2016
Near ayala mall
Room too small

Sagun L.
Filippinene
22 juli 2016
Great location, great service
Thank you Red Planet Cebu!

BENJAMIN T.
Filippinene
21 juli 2016
GOOD HOTEL
GOOD HOTEL

Royson M.
Filippinene
19 juli 2016
Great Value for Money
Considering the hotel's location (just a few meters away from a sprawling shopping and dining complex) and the room amenities it provides, Red Planet Cebu is an excellent choice for those travelers who would spend the most part of their stay in Cebu exploring the city, or those who would be out doing business. The hotel would not be for those looking for resort-type of accommodations. Internet signal inside the rooms is consistently strong. The staff are always very warm and welcoming.

Luzviminda O.
Filippinene
18 juli 2016
Water pressure was too low
The water fountain flow was too slow and you cannot easily wash your mouth after you brush your teeth there. That faucet filter need cleaning it is clogged with chalk. When we arrived we did not know where is the reception area as no one at the ground floor.

Rufino M.
Filippinene
17 juli 2016
Nice, clean and Accessible ro Shopping Mall
Even before it was still Tune Hotel i already choose this hotel whereever i am in Cebu not only because of the convenience in booking but because of its cleanliness, near to ayala shopping mall n even other establishment. Staff were very accomodating and friendly and budget wise its so good. Although breakfast is not included but right in the ground there is that 7/11 that caters light breakfast meals. It is also not too far from the famous Sto. Nino de Cenu, colon district and IT park. That is why i keep on going back at this hotel if travelling to cebu.

Grace M.
Filippinene
17 juli 2016
Good place to stay
Nice and clean, accessible to a lot of establishments

Camille L.
Nederland
13 juli 2016
Good location and clean rooms
The rooms are actually really smal, you can hardly put your luggage in there, but besiis just a two minute walk awaydes a small fridge there's averything you need within that small space. Conveniently there's a 7-11 right next door and the Ayala shopping mall is just a two minute walk away

imelda R.
Filippinene
13 juli 2016
Budget hotel
This hotel is a very convenient place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff at the reception and a helpful guard in getting a taxi. Though they may not have a restaurant, 7-11 is just at the ground floor or go to Ayala Mall where you can dine and shop. I'll go back there again.

Betsie M.
Filippinene
12 juli 2016
Very nice stay!
We enjoy our stay here! Will come back again!