Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 140 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 140 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Maria fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Strandsuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
Skrevet 10 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

judy fra Filippinene
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pius fra Filippinene
Par
Strandsuite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melina fra Sverige
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Skrevet 08 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Martin fra Østerrike
Par
Strandsuite
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2016
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

olivier fra Frankrike
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Skrevet 03 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hermann fra Filippinene
Par
Strandsuite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Manuel fra Portugal
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Skrevet 24 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stuart fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Skrevet 12 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

gavin fra Australia
Par
Strandsuite
Opphold på 8 netter i oktober 2015
no power
maricel
Skrevet 09 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: