Glimrende 8,3
basert på 300 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 300 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Clydin fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
great
nice bed and fluffy pillows
Skrevet 10 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Skrevet 03 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nedeljko fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Skrevet 22 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ayhan fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YEON fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Skrevet 06 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marie fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Giuseppe fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Junior suite
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Skrevet 05 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shane fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Skrevet 24 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Skrevet 22 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emily fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good Hotel
the staff were friendly.they even gave us an extra bed free of charge because the twin beds i requested were not available. all in all it was a good stay except for that weird smell coming from the toilet..must have been coming from the drain.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: