arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 274 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 274 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Jonas A.
Filippinene
02 juni 2016
good
no problems

Paul G.
Filippinene
17 mai 2016
Great overall stay
I was generally very happy with my stay in the hotel. Their staff were very friendly, helpful, approachable, and were able to fix any issues I had with some of the facilities. I had encountered issues such as slightly poor WiFi connection in the room. However, I rate my stay as very good.

Rose C.
USA
11 mai 2016
Love the location and the staff are excellent
Overall stay has always been great! This is our second time staying at St. Mark!

mark C.
Australia
10 mai 2016
Comfy clean cool
Beds are comfortable...food ok..my only complaints would be the bad internet and noise evhos from the halls

Medina R.
Canada
03 mai 2016
Will recommend this hotel.
My only concern is the clogged drain in the shower room.

Juliene R.
Filippinene
26 april 2016
very suitable for business trip
nice location

Kent O.
Norge
22 april 2016
Very nice hotel.
Very nice hotel, the rooms are nice and clean. Good breakfast. Nice location in cebu, in walking distanse to shopping street. Very help full Staff. Will return again when we visit cebu again.

bill G.
Australia
21 april 2016
excellent stay
great hotel loved the location,clean,great bed,if i wanted to bed picky breakfast could be more diverse,a great place to stay,be prepared for a bit of car traffic around the area when travelling.

Oscar A.
Filippinene
12 april 2016
Mom's Best Hotel Pick (so far)
A family of 3 pax. Booked a deluxe room. Good: Relatively new condotel. Check-in/ check-out was a breeze. Amenities were complete. The bed was comfortable that we all slept like babies. Bad: Some food options on their menu were not available. The room assigned to us got no view.

Mark R.
Tyskland
05 april 2016
New, clean and good
The rooms are well decorated with all appliances new. The beds and bedding is also nice and soft and comfortable which is not always the case in Asia.... Being new the showers are functional spacious. If important to you, the wifi in the rooms is not very strong.