Glimrende 8,7
basert på 1385 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1384 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter

Teri fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
the best
great location with natural beauty. warm accommodation
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Timothy fra USA
Par
Rom Deluxe med sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good luxury resort
Excellent facilities. Every detail is of high quality. An abundance of activities to do for people of all ages. Highly professional and friendly staff. Great food (amazing breakfast buffet). The beach is somewhat small, but still nice and very clean. This is a big resort, so it can be crowded and also noisy at times, which is the opposite of what I seek in a relaxing beach resort vacation. I more prefer quiet tranquility, the ability to hear the sounds the ocean and surrounding nature, and far less crowds. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

PYUNG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Premier rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
good
good
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Mark fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Premier rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

VANESSA fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Jo fra Filippinene
Par
Premier rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

Kris fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Rom Deluxe (hovedfløyen)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Thor fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Ocean club rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Jongchan fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Premier rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

michelle fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Skrevet 14 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: