Glimrende 8,7
basert på 1382 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1382 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Mark fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Premier rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

VANESSA fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Jo fra Filippinene
Par
Premier rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

Kris fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Rom Deluxe (hovedfløyen)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Thor fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Ocean club rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Jongchan fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Premier rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

michelle fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

chen fra Taiwan
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Michael fra Australia
Par
Premier rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Grigory fra Russland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: