Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 1367 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1367 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 8,4

Jongchan L. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

michelle C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

chen S. fra Taiwan
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Michael N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Grigory S. fra Russland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Lai C. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Melita V. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
awesome place
Superb
Skrevet 17 juni 2016

John Y. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Ok.
We requested for an early checkin since our flight's schedule was a bit early. Staff refused and made us wait for a few hours (until regular checkin time). They shouldn't have placed that option in the special request tab. I had the same experience with Crimson Hotel before but unlike Shang, they treated us very well and accommodated our request. I should have booked with them instead. Poor customer service and could be better.
Skrevet 15 juni 2016

Janet P. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Family vacation in Cebu, Philippines
We are not so pleased with the room location by the main wing supposed to be facing by the garden but the big roof was blocking the view infront of the balcony. But overall, the location, the staff services, the facility and the easy access to the beach and water sports and the pool was great.. the wifi was awesome it was very fast it's just like you are in the USA. The Tides restaurant was great, we wanted to mention Michael (Mike) in Tides who made our daily breakfast great 😃 Good customer service. Noe in the front security was very courteous who made our easy access to the transportation... The Cowrie fine dining was awesome overlooking by the ocean, the buko bar, the breeze bar, the main lobby at night is perfect for some drinks while listening to the music..The only thing I was shocked was the taxes they have the VAT, BEVERAGE TAX, FOOD TAX and understandle 10% Gratuity is already added so don't be surprised for a lot of charges added to your orders/bills. When it comes to comfort and fun , This will be definitely our 2nd home whenever we drop by off Cebu next time.. I have referred my cousin already and they just booked and stayed right now👍👍👍
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

PRESCILA P. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
great summer get-away
Wish we stayed longer. . .planning to return to this paradise!
Skrevet 30 mai 2016